Steve Clem of Skanska will take the reins from CH2MHILL's Cathy Myers in June as the next president of SafeBuild Alliance. Joining Steve will be current secretary, Tony Barsotti of TCM, and treasurer Frank Wall with PMCA.

Mike Clifford of Mortenson Construction has been nominated for the role of vice president, filling the seat on the Executive Committee left by outgoing past president Milt Plews of Oregon Electric Group.

Published in News


Our Vision
Zero incidents through collaboration.

Our Mission
Provide support for and encourage highly collaborative and innovative cultures to achieve incident-free workplaces. More...


SafeBuild Alliance
3463 SW Binford Way
Gresham, Oregon 97080
Click here to contact us


Stay connected with SafeBuild Alliance:

More Information

Interested in contributing, advertising, sponsoring or learning more about SafeBuild Alliance?

Click Here